Board of Directors

Jeffrey Gordon, President
Carol Lacey, Vice President
Gail Gordon, Secretary
Lawrence Pecchia, Treasurer
Becky Flory
Elliott Youngberg
John Hoffacker, Artistic Director - ex officio member

Audition  •  Support Us  •  Join our EMail List   •  Login/Logout

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    •   612-562-9495

Copyright © 2017 Chorus Polaris Inc. All Rights Reserved.